Our Health Gate devices enable contactless hand disinfection. We also offer automatic versions for measuring body temperature. These devices have an additional application via a special app that automatically saves the user's body temperature and transmits it within the Bluetooth distance.

In order to meet the wishes of our customers, the multimedia stations have areas that are ideal for placing your advertising content.

 

PRESS ANY IMAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Mission:

Our mission is to contribute to a safe and fast reopening of our society, in which employees and customers can feel safe through a simple preventive diagnosis, which does not require additional staff and which can be in operation around the clock.

Washing and disinfecting the hands enable viruses and bacteria to be effectively combated and spread. Taking body temperature measurements has become another basic and routine activity wherever we go.

We believe that our stations can not only help to support society from further spread of the pandemic, but also show how we can control our own safety in the event of a pandemic.

Why disinfection stations?
2020 brought new results. The epidemic situation has become clear and the basic problem. The only possible and effective way to protect yourself from this new virus is through disinfection. The World Health Organization recommends hand washing and disinfection as one of the most effective ways to fight the virus. Among the symptoms of the disease, we can note an increased body temperature. That is why we have developed and installed a non-contact fever measurement.

Design:
We would like our disinfection stations to become an integral part of all offices, shops, clinics, hotels, schools, universities, stadiums, event halls and halls and every public facility that is particularly infected. We paid particular attention to aesthetics and commissioned the best specialists in the field of industrial design to design our disinfection stations. Different colors and screens with the option of presenting content allow individual adaptation to your respective installation locations.

Why disinfection stations from us?
Choosing our disinfection station means above all a strong signal to your entire environment. You know that you have done everything to have your employees, customers, students, pupils and visitors to events of all kinds preventively protected.

BLACK AND WHITE.png
BLACK:WHITE LOGO.png
WHITE LOGO.png
LOGO
KEY.png

Unsere Health Gate Geräte ermöglichen die berührungslose Handdesinfektion. Wir bieten auch automatische Versionen für die Messung der Körpertemperatur an. Bei diesen Geräten gibt es eine zusätzliche Anwendung über eine spezielle App, die automatisch die Körpertemperatur des Nutzers speichert und überträgt innerhalb der Bluetooth Distanz. 

 

DRÜCKEN SIE AUF EINES DER BILDER FÜR WEITERE INFORMATIONEN

Mission:

Unsere Mission ist es, zu einer sicheren und schnellen Wiedereröffnung unserer Gesellschaft beizutragen, in der sich Mitarbeiter und Kunden durch eine einfache vorbeugende Diagnose sicher fühlen können, für die kein zusätzliches Personal erforderlich ist und die rund um die Uhr in Betrieb sein kann.

Das Waschen und Desinfizieren der Hände ermöglichen eine wirksame Bekämpfung und Ausbreitung von Viren und Bakterien. Die Körpertemperatur Messung ist an allen Orten, an denen wir uns gerade aufhalten, zu einer weiteren grundlegenden und routinemäßigen Aktivität geworden.

Wir glauben, dass unsere Stationen nicht nur dazu beitragen können, die Gesellschaft vor weiterer Ausbreitung der Pandemie zu unterstützen, sondern auch zeigt, wie wir unsere eigene Sicherheit bei einer Pandemie selbst kontrollieren können. 

 

Warum Desinfektionsstationen?
2020 erbrachte neue Ergebnisse. Die epidemische Situation ist klar geworden und das Grundproblem. Der einzige mögliche und wirksame Weg, um sich vor diesem neuen Virus zu schützen, ist die Desinfektion. Die Weltgesundheitsorganisation empfiehlt Händewaschen und Desinfektion als eine der wirksamsten Methoden zur Bekämpfung des Virus. Unter den Symptomen der Krankheit können wir eine erhöhte Körpertemperatur feststellen. Daher haben wir eine berührungslose Fiebermessung entwickelt und eingebaut.

Design: 
Wir möchten, dass unsere Desinfektionsstationen zu einem untrennbaren Bestandteil aller Büros, Geschäfte, Kliniken, Hotels, Schulen, Universitäten, Stadien, Veranstaltungssäle-und Hallen und jeder öffentlichen Einrichtung werden, die besonders infiziert sind. Besonderes Augenmerk haben wir auf die Ästhetik gelegt und die besten Spezialisten auf dem Gebiet des Industriedesigns beauftragt mit der Gestaltung unserer Desinfektionsstationen. Verschiedene Farben und Bildschirme mit der Möglichkeit, Inhalte zu präsentieren, erlauben eine individuelle Anpassung an Ihre jeweiligen Aufstellungsorte. 

Warum Desinfektionsstationen von uns?
Die Wahl unserer Desinfektionsstation bedeutet vor allem ein starkes Signal an Ihr gesamtes Umfeld. Sie wissen, dass Sie alles getan haben, um Ihre Mitarbeiter, Kunden, Studenten, Schüler, Besucher von Veranstaltungen aller Art vorbeugend geschützt zu haben.

BLACK AND WHITE.png
BLACK:WHITE LOGO.png
WHITE LOGO.png
LOGO
KEY.png